31 Weeks

How far along? 31 weeks
Total weight gain/loss: 21 pounds gained.
Maternity clothes? Still working with what I have. The good news is it’s getting cooler which means I can bust out the jeggings!!! Trust me, these things are amazing. Throw on a long shirt and some cute flats, and you’re in pregnancy heaven!
Sleep: Have I mentioned I love sleeping? I can probably fall asleep on command.
Best moment this week: Buying our first cloth diaper! Also, going to the birth center and choosing the room for my birthing time! It felt so real : )
Miss Anything? Laying on my stomach, sweaty workouts, and having tons of energy.
Movement: I think he’s ready for his debut already. He rarely stops moving!
Food cravings: My latest kick is caramel apples (which I love even when I’m not pregnant)! Stew and I make them before we sit down to watch our nightly TV shows. I also get this chocolate milk (gotta get my protein intake!) from Our Local Foods (a local organic farm market) that is so delicious! I mix it with a half cup of coffee in the mornings. It’s the best hot mocha I’ve ever had!
Anything making you queasy or sick: Nope!
Have you started to show yet: I’d say so.
Gender: Boy
Labor Signs: No
Belly Button in or out? Still in! It’s thinking about surfacing though.
Wedding rings on or off? Off at night. My fingers still hurt at when I sleep. I’ll ask the chiropractor about it.
Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy!
Looking forward to: My shower next weekend! I can’t even wait. I’m also looking forward to decorating for Fall! I already put some mums out and hung our wreath on the front door. (I like to decorate months in advance). But next weekend, hopefully it will be cool enough to get our house full out Fall decorated!

4 thoughts on “31 Weeks

  1. Not sure where you’re ordering yours but I ordered my CDs from GoGoNatural.com and found a 15% off discount code online. You can only use it once though.

  2. You’ve come a long way baby. Can’t believe how you are growing and we see you often, you get bigger each time we see you. Latest pics are so neat. Looking forward to the shower on Saturday. I just love baby showers. See you then.

  3. Very cute pictures, love the shoes!! See you on Saturday, it will be such a fun time!! Love you sweet pea! Oh, by the way, you are quite the artist on that chalkboard.

Leave a comment